This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

le-final-chicken

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

cat-final

Picture1

Picture2

 


Final product

This is the final product for this unit. I chose to create a short demo for my game idea, it was originally my intention to make the demo longer and more detailed but due to time restraints I was unable to complete a longer version in time. Also I would have like to have produced a higher quality animation but I didn’t have access to the equipment that I would have needed to achieve this. Overall I am happy with the final product though as I put a lot of time into it and it turned out better than I had hoped. The designs and drawings took a great deal of time and I received lots of positive feedback which really helped with developing my word.

 

 

